Raymon Logo; Made in the USA; Earning your trust, day after day;

Product Search

or

Company Directory

Raymon Air Distribution Equipment
300 West Johnson Street
P.O. Box 250
Albion, IA 50005
Phone (641) 488-2211
Fax (641) 488-2796
Email Address
sales@raymon-hvac.com

SALES

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Kristy Bartles Sales / Customer Service 12 kristy@raymon-hvac.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Randy Cutright Customer Service 18 randy@raymon-hvac.com
Cheyenne Rahn Customer Service 19 cheyenne@raymon-hvac.com

ENGINEERING

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Ron Jansen VP Engineering & Production 26 ron@raymon-hvac.com
Russ Matney Product Development Engineer 20 russ@raymon-hvac.com
Mark Appelgate Engineer Tech 40 mark@raymon-hvac.com

OTHER IMPORTANT NUMBERS

Name Title Ext. Email Address
Larry Raymon Chairman of the Board 22 lraymon@raymon-hvac.com
Chad Raymon President 25 chad@raymon-hvac.com
Blake Matney CEO 27 blake@raymon-hvac.com
Kathleen Geiken VP Human Resources 16 kathleen@raymon-hvac.com
Melissa Hartman Financial Manager 24 melissa@raymon-hvac.com
Jarett Klaas Computer Services 33 jarett@raymon-hvac.com
Anette Scheiding Human Resources Generalist 11 anette@raymon-hvac.com
Angie Ryerson Office Manager/Order Entry/Accounts Payable 10 angie@raymon-hvac.com
Skylar Blocker Order Entry/Freight 21 skylar@raymon-hvac.com
Sharon Rebik Purchasing Agent 18 sharon@raymon-hvac.com